On Air

Mike and Mary in the Morning


Weekdays from 5am to 10am
Studio :: 866-865-7827
EMAIL MIKE : Mike@star929.com
EMAIL MARY : Mary@star929.com

Mike Czarny


Mike and Mary in the Morning
Weekdays 5am to 10am
Email : Mike@star929.com

Mary Cenci


Mike and Mary in the Morning
Weekdays 5am to 10am
email : mary@star929.com

Rich Haskell


Mike and Mary in the Morning
Weekdays 5am to 9am :: Info to Go

Jennifer Foxx


Weekdays 10am to 3pm
Email: JenniferFoxx@star929.com

Tara Madison


Weekday Afternoons :: 3pm to 7pm
Email: tara@star929.com
facebook.com/taramadisonradio
twitter.com/taramadison

Delilah


Weekdays 7pm to Midnight
Love Songs and Dedications:
1-888-6Delilah

Ken Barlow


Overnights
Tuesday - Friday :: Midnight - 5am

Your Party Weekend


Star 92.9 kicks off YOUR Party Weekend every Friday at 4pm with Tara Madison! We toss in some of the biggest hits from back in the day. You know, YOUR music. Feel free to sing along, with no cares!

Eric Forand














Eric Forand
Saturdays 3pm - 8pm















Born in:  A hospital, of course.  

Pets:  A cat named Bender, after the foul mouthed robot from Futurama! Also, my girlfriend has a dog, Lu Lu, and a cat, Stinky Pete.

Lisa Lemieux


Saturdays :: 3pm to 8pm
Sundays :: 10am to 3pm
Email: Lisa@star929.com

Matt Spaulding


Sundays 3pm to 7pm
Mondays Midnight to 5am

Email :: Matt@star929.com

Jamie Dennis


Email: Jamie@star929.com

Roundtrip with Dave O


Saturday Nights from 8pm to 10pm

BACKTRAX with Kid Kelly


Saturday Nights from 10pm to Midnight

Celebrity Top 10 with Jackson Blue


Sundays 7pm to 11pm

Viewpoint


Sunday Nights from 11:00pm to 11:30pm

Viewpoint is a half hour public service program. This program is a weekly discussion of topics that impact our community. We hope to provide you with new information and help initiate educated debate about issues that affect our quality of life - today and in the future.
facebooktwitteritunesbbwandroid
Mike and Mary
5am - 10am
listen
Register / Login
Local Weather
Viral Videos
movie trailers